Testimonials and feedback

Here are some of the testimonials and feedback from my clients
-Numerologist Mahaveer Sanglikar

I truly acknowledge Sir, your understanding in common people’s issues and profound knowledge on the subject which truly helped me to understand my issues and to gain vision for the future ahead.

I appreciate the insight and experience you have. It should serve humanity for their betterment.

The science of numerology is simpler and practical to people in general and experts like you are the pearl of it.

Regards,

Huzefa Electricwala
Business Owner
Dubai- United Arab Emirates

Thanks for the report Sir. Its fabulous. Really you are great!
Silas Karuthi Varghese
Chief Electrician in Oilfield
Oman


I am a florist. Few years back, I met Numerologist Mahaveer Sanglikar. He changed me from a local florist to an International florist, just by changing my views. He gave me many useful tips for becoming a global and famous person. I have mentioned his name in my interview published in Florists’ Review magazine (USA), one of the oldest magazine on floral industry.
Pandharinath Mhaske
Coordinator, India Florist Association, New Delhi
Founder, Sneh Florist, Chinchwad (Pune)

I know many numerologists, who charge a very higher fee for a small report. (in fact, you even can not imagine the fees). Mahaveer Sanglikar gave me a large report with deeper analysis, guidance and tips which I found very useful. He charges a very reasonable fee, or I can say his fee is very small for what he gives in return
Prakash Khekale, Senior astrologer, Indore (Madhya Pradesh)




I am a land developer and builder from Pune. Every time I start a new project, I consult with Mr. Mahaveer Sanglikar for project name and launch date. His guidance is very beneficial for me.
Prakash Gadiya, Pankaj Constructions
http://www.pankajconstructions.com/projects.html

I was working in a private firm. I wanted to start my own business, so I bought a Business Numerology report from Mahaveer Sanglikar. He guided me and suggested me to start my own business and gave me a lot of tips which were very beneficial for me for my overall growth. Today I run my own business of trading in electrical material. I have a beautiful baby with a beautiful name which was suggested by Mr. Sanglikar.
Amit Shinde
, Udgaon (Dist. Kolhapur, Maharshtra)
I was working with a computer class where my salary was not so attractive. My progress and growth were stopped. I took numerological guidance from Mr. Mahaveer Sanglikar. He gave me life changing tips and suggested to start my own educational institute. Today I successfully run an Abacus Class which gives me sufficient income, freedom and the joy of teaching to children. Moreover, I run a service oriented business which is very useful to shopkeepers and firm owners.
Seema Shende, Founder, Proactive Abacus, Pashan (Pune, Maharashtra)
I was a common house wife cum a teacher. I was not so happy with my job and my life. Mr. Mahaveer Sanglikar gave me a great ambition and greater goals. He guided me to achieve my goals. Today I am a successful and happy lady.
Varsha Shinde (Dombivali, Maharashtra).



I am a single mother of two children. Because of worst conditions and financial problems, I wanted to commit suicide. But I heard about Mr. Sanglikar and talked with him on phone. He gave me a cause to live and I changed my mind. Today I have my own small business and I am a happy and well to do lady. Thanks Mr. Sanglikar for saving my life
Shobha Gowda, Belgavi (Karnataka)
I tried many businesses, but none of the businesses were successful. I lost huge money in trial and error. I told my problem to Numerologist Mahaveer Sanglikar. He suggested me a perfect business, according to numerology. Accordingly I started that business with a very small investment. Today, I am a very successful businessman and earning big money.
Satish Kumar Agrawal, Private Detective & Investigator, Kolkata.
I spent about one and half lakhs on astrologers, precious stones and rituals, but none of my problems got solved. Today I have stopped to meet any astrologer, now I do not wear any gemstone in my fingers and I do not perform any ritual. Thanks Mr. Mahaveer Sanglikar, you showed me the right path to get rid of all the problems, that to without wasting money and time.
Pravin Devajibhai Shah, Ahmedabad
Even after 32 years of my life passed, I was not getting married. All the astrologers to whom I met said that I will get never married. Someone suggested me to consult with Numerologist Mahaveer Sanglikar. He said that if I believe in such astrological predictions, I will get never married. He brainwashed me and told me not to believe in any negative predictions. He gave me some easy to follow tips and suggestions for an early marriage and he also guided me to choose a perfect spouse. Believe it or not, I got married within 6 months of the consultation. My hubby is the perfect life partner for me.
Shweta Chiploonkar, Housewife, Mumbai.
Mr. Mahaveer Sanglikar removed all the problems and obstacles from my life by his easy to follow remedies. Now I am very happy and successful.
Geeta Patel, Surat, Gujarat
I always faced financial problems. I borrowed thousand of Rupees from my friends and relatives, and never returned the money. I was just a helpless guy. But today I am a well to do person, I never borrow money from others, and in fact I spend money to help needy people. All the credit goes to Numerologist Mahaveer Sanglikar, who changed my life!
Nandkumar Jaiswal, Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh)

Read what I offer: Get Your Personal Advanced Numerology Report

Read My Offer in Marathi: अंकशास्त्रानुसार मार्गदर्शन मिळवा आणि विनाअडथळा यशस्वी व्हा!

You may like to read:

Baby Name Suggestion Report according to Numerology

What is the Business Numerology?

Join my Numerology & Graphology Channel at Telegram:
https://t.me/mahaveersanglikar

Author: Mahaveer Sanglikar

I am a Senior Numerologist, Graphologist, Face Reader and Motivator from Pune, India.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started